who's who? 

Clergy Team

Will PG   
 

   Revd Will Pearson Gee, Rector
   01280 830221 or rector@bpchurch.uk

 


Danny
   
   Revd Danny Rodgers, Curate
   curate@bpchurch.uk




Gussie


   Revd Gussie Walsh, Associate Minister
   am@buckinghambenefice.org.uk





Peter Williams copy

   Canon Dr Peter Williams, Teaching Co-ordinator



 


Ministry Staff Team:


emma   

   Emma King, Children and Young People's Worker
   cyp@bpchurch.uk



   
Jo Ash revised
   
   Jo Ash, Pastoral Worker
   care@bpchurch.uk




Tim
  
   Tim King, Worship Pastor
   worship@bpchurch.uk




George
  
   George Pinnegar, Outreach Pastor
   george.pinnegar@bpchurch.uk



Amanda

   Amanda Marshall, Families Pastor
   families@bpchurch.uk



Rob Tucker

   Rob Tucker, Choir Master and Organist
   choir@bpchurch.uk




 


 

Operations and Administration:

Rosie 2
  Rosie Hayes, Operations Manager
  operations@bpchurch.uk





 

Jan Ballantyne

   Jan Ballantyne, Parish Administrator
   office@bpchurch.uk



Sue Fox

   Sue Fox, Rector's PA
   parector@bpchurch.uk



To follow

   Olly Holland, Caretaker

   caretaker@bpchurch.uk
  
07957 038111



To follow

   Stephen Smith, "
Centre" Manager
   centre@bpchurch.uk



Denise 003

  Denise Evans, Safeguarding Officer
  safeguarding@bpchurch.uk




To follow

   Jane Wardale, Safeguarding Officer
   safeguarding@bpchurch.uk




 


 

Church Wardens:


Paddy

   Paddy Collins, Church Warden




7812691

   Sarah North, Church Warden





 


Lay Ministry Team:

paulwallace

   Paul Wallace, Local Lay Minister





Steve

   Steve Hallett, Local Lay Minister




Val

   Val Evans, Local Lay Minister




Keith Croxton mug shot

   Keith Croxton, Licensed Preacher




Sue

   Sue Ambrose, Licensed Preacher