who's who? 

Clergy Team

Will PG   
 

   Revd Will Pearson Gee, Rector
   01280 830221 or rector@bpchurch.uk

 


Danny
   
   Revd Danny Rodgers, Curate
   curate@bpchurch.uk




Gussie


   Revd Gussie Walsh, Associate Minister
   am@buckinghambenefice.org.uk





Peter Williams copy

   Canon Dr Peter Williams, Teaching Co-ordinator



 


Ministry Staff Team:


   
Jo Ash revised
   
   Jo Ash, Pastoral Team Leader
   care@bpchurch.uk




Tim
  
   Tim King, Worship Team
   worship@bpchurch.uk




 

  Jacob Ash, Outreach Pastor
  outreach@bpchurch.uk




Jo profile pic
  Jo Brice, Families Team Leader
  families@bpchurch.uk




Jayde Crouch, Intern



Tom profile pic 
  Tom Brice, Children's Team Leader
   kids@bpchurch.uk





Em website picture  

  Emma King, Youth Worker
  youth@bpchurch.uk



Rob Tucker

   Rob Tucker, Choir Master and Organist
   choir@bpchurch.uk

 

Administration:

 

Jan Ballantyne

   Jan Ballantyne, Parish Administrator
   office@bpchurch.uk



Sue Fox

   Sue Fox, Rector's PA
   parector@bpchurch.uk



 
Bob Johnstone3

 

   Bob Johnstone, Centre Manager
   centre@bpchurch.uk




Denise 003

  Denise Evans, Safeguarding Officer
  safeguarding@bpchurch.uk



Jane  

  Jane Wardale, Safeguarding Officer
   safeguarding@bpchurch.uk




 


 

Church Wardens:


Paddy

   Paddy Collins, Church Warden




To follow

   Mike Evans, Church Warden





 


Lay Ministry Team:

paulwallace

   Paul Wallace, Local Lay Minister






Steve

   Steve Hallett, Local Lay Minister




Pauline SS    Pauline Stanton-Saringer, Local Lay Minister

 

Paul M    Paul Mileham, Local Lay Minister


Val


   Val Evans, Local Lay Minister




Keith Croxton mug shot

   Keith Croxton, Licensed Preacher